Class RestartSettings.LogSettings

  • Enclosing class:

    public static final class RestartSettings.LogSettings
    extends java.lang.Object
    • Method Detail

      • criticalLogLevelAfter

        public int criticalLogLevelAfter()
      • withCriticalLogLevel

        public RestartSettings.LogSettings withCriticalLogLevel​(Logging.LogLevel criticalLevel,
                                                                int afterErrors)
        Possibility to use another log level after a given number of errors. The initial errors are logged at the level defined with LogSettings.withLogLevel. For example, the first 3 errors can be logged at INFO level and thereafter at ERROR level.

        The counter (and log level) is reset after the RestartSettings.maxRestartsWithin duration.